Upcoming Tours/Courses and Yoga

Sharpham Tour - £68.00 per person

 

Bringing you the best of the River Dart. Launching from Totnes, meander down the river passing Canadian geese, swans, kingfishers and the occasional seal, ending up at Sharpham Vineyard. Sample some fresh local produce included in the price, and why not buy a bottle of Devonshire wine to remember the trip by?


Next Availability -

Monday 31st July - 6 Spaces left

Wednesday 16th August - 8 Spaces left

 

Ready 2 Ride course - £42.00 per person

 

A British Stand Up Paddleboard Association (BSUPA) structured session that is perfect to introduce you to, or build on all the basics needed to progress to touring or hiring equipment, allowing you to explore on your own. (Yields a Waterborn/BSUPA pass certificate on completion)

We can run the Ready 2 Ride sessions daily depending on spaces, listed below are some sessions already booked in that are available to join.


Sessions Available to join -

Friday 21st July : 16:00 - 18:00

Wednesday 26th July : 09:30 - 11:30

Tuesday 1st August : 11:00 - 13:00

Wednesday 2nd August : 13:15 - 15:15

Saturday 12th August : 10:15 - 12:15

Thursday 17th August : 11:45 - 13:45

Tuesday 22nd August : 08:00 - 10:00

 

Salcombe Harbour Tour - £60.00 per person

 

A paddler’s favourite! Enjoy a trip to Salcombe - the entrance of the estuary and witness the hustle and bustle of the harbour, in safety, with our 3 hour guided tour. A majestic adventure that takes in all that the estuary offers…  Paddle past wrecks, the myriad of boats and maybe even a seal or two. This tour really explores the beauty of the area and provides a real challenge for those wanting to test themselves without going overboard.

You must have a reasonable skill or have passed your Ready2Ride course in order to partake in this package, enabling all to be seen within the time frame.

 

Friday 18th August : 13:15 - 16:15 - 4 spaces available

3 Creeks Tour - £50.00 per person

 

Explore 3 creeks within the picturesque Salcombe/Kingsbridge estuary. Tour through Kingsbridge, Bowcombe and Frogmore Creeks, where you will be immersed in the bountiful offering of wildlife and awe inspiring scenery that we have here, and also get to know some of the history of this Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty - all from the comfort of your board.

You must have reasonable skill or have passed your Ready2Ride course in order to partake in this package, enabling all to be seen within the time frame.

 

Sunday 23rd July : 16:30 - 19:00 - 7 spaces available

Thursday 3rd August : 13:15 - 15:45 - 7 spaces available

 

SUP Yoga - £25.00 per person*

 

Our SUP Yoga sessions this year are provided by Simply Soulful, please call 07941 508 004 for SUP Yoga booking enquiries.

* Group Classes: £25 including board/suit hire and £15 excluding board/suit hire
Private Classes: £50 including board/suit hire and £40 excluding board/suit hire

Next Availability -

Friday 21st July : 18:00 - 19:00

Monday 24th July : 08:00 - 09:00

Sunday 6th August : 18:00 - 19:00

Wednesday 9th August : 08:00 - 09:00

Wednesday 23rd August : 08:00 - 09:00

Friday 25th August : 19:00 - 20:00